JICAMARCA RADIO OBSERVATORY

JRO

STAFF

Staff
Workers at Jicamarca
Radio Observatory

Slide NAME AREA JOB TITLE E-MAIL Apaza Martinez, Joab Arboleda Castaño, Edward CIELO CIELO Technician earboleda@igp.gob.pe Arenas Morales, Carlos Aricoché Del Campo, Jhassmin Barbarán Meza, Juan Belleza Miranda, Alejandro Cáceres Santi, David Calle Cueva, Fiorella Carlos Rafaele, Edilberto Cóndor Patilongo, Percy UCA Radar Operations Engineer CIELO CIELO Electronic Engineer roj-cielo01@igp.gob.pe ID+i ID+i Intern ID+i ID+i Engineer roj-idi05@igp.gob.pe roj-uca01@igp.gob.pe ecarlos@igp.gob.pe Radar Operations Research pcondor@igp.gob.pe Condori Illahuamán, Luis Radar Operations Córdova Vivas, Darwin lcondori@igp.gob.pe Head of the Plant Maintenance and Safety Area dcordova@igp.gob.pe Coronado Flores, Américo Radar Operations Technician acoronado@igp.gob.pe Cruz Gutiérrez, César CIELO Electronic Engineer ID+i Radar Operations Gonzales Carrión, Patricia UCA Gonzales Miranda, Luis ID+i Hancco Paccori, Joel Huamani Contreras, Americo Ibáñez Yanac, Rosa Inostroza Salcedo, Jamir CIELO LOGISTICS ASSISTANT Electronic Development Assistant Radar Operations Technician Head of General Services Area CIELO Technician Kuyeng Ruiz, Karim Radar Operations Chief Radar Operations pgonzales@igp.gob.pe pgonzales@igp.gob.pe jhanccop@igp.gob.pe ahuamani@igp.gob.pe roj-cielo03@igp.gob.pe kkuyeng@igp.gob.pe Espinoza Guerra, Juan Flores Arroyo, Roberto Gomero Montalvan, José Radar Operations ID+I ELECTRONIC ENGINEER ID+i UCA ribanez@igp.gob.pe UCA Systems Engineer jgomero@igp.gob.pe De La Cruz Painado, Luis CIELO Electronic Engineer ldelacruz@igp.gob.pe CIELO De La Jara Sánchez, Cesar Head of CIELO CIELO cdelajara@igp.gob.pe Dosantos Huansi, Manuel UCA Radar Operations Technician manuel.dosantos@jro.igp.gob.pe Fajardo Soria, George ID+i ID+i Engineer george.fajardo@jro.igp.gob.pe Garcia Parra, Jesús UCA Maintenance and General Services jgarcia@igp.gob.pe Gomez Rueda, Magno UCA TEXT magno.gomez@jro.igp.gob.pe Lavado Julca, José Radar Operations Lara Gurmendi, Augusto UCA Malpartida Rivas, Gerson UCA Manay Salazar, Iván Radar Operations Mendieta Juscamayta, Sandra Milla Bravo, Marco Morales Antonio, Raúl Plant Maintenance Technician Logistics Manager Principal Scientific Researcher Security Guard gmalpartida@igp.gob.pe emanay@igp.gob.pe smendieta@igp.gob.pe mmilla@igp.gob.pe UCA Operations and Experiments Specialist UCA UCA rmorales@igp.gob.pe Radar Operations Technician jlavado@igp.gob.pe Plant Maintenance Engineer alara@igp.gob.pe Lizana Aliaga, Elena UCA Communications Intern elena.lizana@jro.igp.gob.pe Morales Saravia, Alessandro ID+i ID+i Engineer Moyna Rendón, Shermely Head of Institutional Image UCA rmorales@igp.gob.pe smoyna@igp.gob.pe Pablo Mallqui, Luis Radar Operations Nolazco De La Cruz, Angela UCA Quesada Reyes, Víctor Radar Operations Rodríguez Roca, Erick UCA Rojas Alvarado, Walter Radar Operations Technician Radar Operations Technician Plant Maintenance Technician and Driver Radar Operations Electronic Radar Technician 1 Accounting Analyst Pacheco Josan, Edgardo ID+i Principal Scientific Researcher Rojas Paredes, John Rojas Quispe, Ricardo Electronic Development Engineer Electronic Engineer vquesada@igp.gob.pe earodriguez@igp.gob.pe wrojas@igp.gob.pe jrojas@igp.gob.pe ID+i ID+i rrojas@igp.gob.pe lpablo@igp.gob.pe anolazco@igp.gob.pe epacheco@igp.gob.pe Rojas Vivas De Espinoza, Carmen UCA General Services - Cleaning Sánchez Bonifacio, Rolando Logistics & Driver UCA crojas@igp.gob.pe rsanchez@igp.gob.pe Scipión Castillo, Danny ID+i Sánchez García, David UCA Suclupe Osorio, José Radar Operations Tadeo Sandoval, Rafael Radar Operations Tejeda Echegoyen, Luis Ticona Carita, Richard Tipacti Zapata, Christian Radar Operations Engineer Systems Engineer Network Technician Radar Operations Technician jsuclupe@igp.gob.pe rtadeo@igp.gob.pe ltejeda@igp.gob.pe rticona@igp.gob.pe UCA Radar Operations Technician UCA Radar Operations ctipacti@igp.gob.pe Scientific Researcher dscipion@igp.gob.pe General Services - Cleaning dsanchez@igp.gob.pe Suarez Hurtado, Rosa UCA Administrative assistant asistente-roj@igp.gob.pe Tupac Dávila, Isaac ID+i ID+i Engineer Valdez Portocarrero, Alexander Electronic Engineer ID+i isaac.tupac@jro.igp.gob.pe avaldez@igp.gob.pe Vasquez Garro, Vanessa TEXT Vargas Pardo, Erik ID+i Veliz Castillo, Oscar CIELO Verastegui Walqui, Joaquín ID+i Vicente Morales, Yellyna Research Occupational Health and Safety Analyst Electronic Development Engineer UCA TEXT ID+i Electronic Technician Velásquez Ormaeche, Juan Radar Operations Radar Operations Engineer Vila Loayza, Neilck Vilca Ayllón, Gerson ID+i Electronic Technician Warehouse worker oveliz@igp.gob.pe jverastegui@igp.gob.pe yvicente@igp.gob.pe nvila@igp.gob.pe ID+i UCA gvilca@igp.gob.pe vanessa.vasquez@jro.igp.gob.pe evargas@igp.gob.pe jvelasquez@igp.gob.pe Vilcatoma Ñaupa, Luis Radar Operations Electronic Radar Technician lvilcatoma@igp.gob.pe Yañe Aquise, Samuel Radar Operations Technician Radar Operations syane@igp.gob.pe roj-op01@igp.gob.pe jhassmin.aricoche@jro.igp.gob.pe abelleza@igp.gob.pe fcalle@igp.gob.pe UCA Human Resources Analyst ccruz@igp.gob.pe jespinoza@igp.gob.pe rflores@igp.gob.pe Radar Operations ID+i UCA Head of UCA Radar Operations Technician Security Guard Radar Operations Engineer UCA Radar Operations CIELO Head of ID+i Radar Operations Engineer Yaya Arias, Rommel Ynilupu Mattos, Edson Radar Operations Technician Development Engineer ryaya@igp.gob.pe Radar Operations ID+i eynilupu@igp.gob.pe Yupanqui Valverde, Lucy UCA General Accountant lyupanqui@cienciainternacional.org Yupanqui Huamán, Diego TEXT ID+i diego.yupanqui@jro.igp.gob.pe
RESEARCH STAFF